Pedagogický sbor

Telefonní spojení do kanceláře: 284 680 190, k jednotlivým učitelům budete přepojeni.

funkce
titul, příjmení, jméno
předměty e-mail
MgA. Augustinová Barbora VP augustinovab@ssnahorni.cz
TU 1A2 Mgr. Bittnerová Jana VP bittnerovaj@ssnahorni.cz
MgA. Blahutová Simona VP blahutovas@ssnahorni.cz
Mgr. Blažková Jana MAT, ICT, TK blazkovaj@ssnahorni.cz
Ing. Bocko Bartková Anna MAT, ICT bartkovaa@ssnahorni.cz
PhDr. Borská Miroslava MAT, EKO, PEK borskam@ssnahorni.cz
MgA. Czesaný Jonáš VP czesanyj@ssnahorni.cz
Mgr. Čvančara Václav MAT, FYZ cvancarav@ssnahorni.cz
Ing. Douda Radomír ICT doudar@ssnahorni.cz
Mgr. Dřímal Daniel ANJ drimald@ssnahorni.cz
PhDr. Durďák Zdeněk AJ durdakz@ssnahorni.cz
ak. mal. Dvořáková Ludmila VP dvorakoval@ssnahorni.cz
st. ZŘŠ Ing. Enderle Pavel ICT enderlep@ssnahorni.cz
ak. mal. Fleischmannová Galina VP fleischmannovag@ssnahorni.cz
TU 1B Mgr. Fohlerová Soňa ČJL, ZSV fohlerovas@ssnahorni.cz
TU 2A1 Mgr. Havlíčková Jana VP havlickovaj@ssnahorni.cz
TU 2A2 ak. soch. Hora René VP horar@ssnahorni.cz
TU 4B MgA. Horák Filip ČJL, D horakf@ssnahorni.cz
TU 3D ak. mal. Huml Roman VP humlr@ssnahorni.cz
Mgr. Charvátová Ludmila AJ, HZ charvatoval@ssnahorni.cz
Mgr. Checa Pečová Renata AJ pecovar@ssnahorni.cz
PhDr. Janderová Dana SV janderovad@ssnahorni.cz
MgA. Jestřáb Pavel VP jestrabp@ssnahorni.cz
TU 2N Mgr. Ježková Běla TV jezkovab@ssnahorni.cz
TU 3B Mgr. Jiříčková Pavla NJ, D, RJ jirickovap@ssnahorni.cz
Mgr. Juppová Lucie ANJ juppoval@ssnahorni.cz
TU 4A2 Mgr. Juřinová Tereza VP jurinovat@ssnahorni.cz
Mgr. Kaliba Josef VP, ČJL kalibaj@ssnahorni.cz
TU 1C Mgr. Kodetová Eva TV, ZSV, PEK kodetovae@ssnahorni.cz
TU 3A1 Mgr. Kováříková Milada VP kovarikovam@ssnahorni.cz
Mgr. Kraus Radek KNI krausr@ssnahorni.cz
Mgr. Kubečková Jarmila MAT, FYZ kubeckovaj@ssnahorni.cz
Mgr. Kuželová Dagmar ČJL, ZSV kuzelovad@ssnahorni.cz
Ing. Lacka Aleš ICT lackaa@ssnahorni.cz
Mgr. Lichancová Barbora IS-KNI lichancovab@ssnahorni.cz
ak. mal. Lőrinczová Zuzana VP lorinczovaz@ssnahorni.cz
Ing. Martínková Kamila EKO martinkovak@ssnahorni.cz
Ing. Maříková Jana AJ marikovaj@ssnahorni.cz
Ing. Märzová Monika EKO marzovam@ssnahorni.cz
Bc. Mik Dalibor TEV mikd@ssnahorni.cz
TU 2D Mgr. Novosádová Hana VP novosadovah@ssnahorni.cz
TU 4C, VP Mgr. Pastyříková Ivana ČJL, ZSV pastyrikovai@ssnahorni.cz
Mgr. Pastuščaková Olga ANJ pastuscakovao@ssnahorni.cz
ŘŠ Ing. Pavelková Hana EKO pavelkovah@ssnahorni.cz
TU 2C Ing. Petr Pecha MAT, FYZ, ICT pechap@ssnahorni.cz
ak. mal. Píchal Ivan VP pichali@ssnahorni.cz
TU 1A1 Mgr. Poppr Roman VV, ČJL popprr@ssnahorni.cz
Bc. Raubicová Veronika ZSV, ČJL raubicovav@ssnahorni.cz
Ing. Saňáková Jitka EKO sanakovaj@ssnahorni.cz
TU 3C Ing. Schreierová Eva EKO schreierovae@ssnahorni.cz
TU 3A2 ak. mal. Slováková Běla VP slovakovab@ssnahorni.cz
RNDr. Stanková Olga CHEM, BIO stankovao@ssnahorni.cz
Mgr. Stöhrová Jana AJ stohrovaj@ssnahorni.cz
TU 4A1 Mgr. Strnadová Martina ZSV, DEJ strnadovam@ssnahorni.cz
Mgr. Šmídová Alena ČJL smidovaa@ssnahorni.cz
TU 1D MgA. Viltová Petra VP viltovap@ssnahorni.cz
Mgr. Vočková Pavlína AJ vockovap@ssnahorni.cz
Mgr. MgA. Vránová Marie VP vranovam@ssnahorni.cz
MgA. Vydra Lukáš TVP, DSL ČJL vydral@ssnahorni.cz
ZŘŠ Ing. Zahrádková Radka, Ph.D. BIO zahradkovar@ssnahorni.cz
TU 2B Mgr. Zelingerová Ludmila NJ zelingeroval@ssnahorni.cz